Persephone
National Park

A Whitelist PVE/RP

Server

Changelog

A chronological record of notable changes made to Persephone.

Legend

  • Feature, plugin, or asset added
  • Feature, plugin, or asset removed
  • Configuration/Structure Changed
  • Mod or Plugin Updated
  • Facepunch Server Update
  • Server Wipe

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

  • TruePVE Updated (0.9.7)
  • RustRewards Updated (2.2.19)

Monday, August 12, 2019

  • Rustcord Updated (1.7.2)
  • Custom routines migrated to Rustcord update

Sunday, August 11, 2019

  • NTeleportation Updated (1.0.66)

Thursday, August 8, 2019

  • TruePVE Updated (0.9.6)
  • Facepunch Server Update

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

  • Oxide/uMod Updated (2.0.4262)
  • TruePVE Updated (0.9.5)
  • Rustcord Updated (1.7.1)
  • Custom routines migrated to Rustcord update

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

  • ZoneManager Updated (3.0.3)
  • TruePVE Updated (0.9.4)
  • Quests Updated (2.3.0)

Monday, August 5, 2019

  • TruePVE Updated (0.9.3)
  • Quests Updated (2.2.8)
  • Quests Updated (2.2.9)
  • InstantCraft Updated (2.1.1)

Sunday, August 4, 2019

  • SignArtist Updated (1.1.7)
  • TruePVE Updated (0.9.2)
  • ZoneManager Updated (3.0.2)
  • Reconstructed custom park amenities on new map seed
  • Updated map image for amenities page to new seed
  • Coordinates updated for all custom chat commands

Saturday, August 3, 2019

  • Oxide/uMod Updated (2.0.4260)

Friday, August 2, 2019

  • Rust:IO Updated (2.16.0)
  • NTeleportation Updated (1.0.65)

Thursday, August 1, 2019

  • Facepunch Server Update (2183.182.1)
  • Server Wipe
  • Oxide/uMod Updated (2.0.4256)
  • Map size increased
  • Map seed modified
  • Oxide/uMod Updated (2.0.4258)

Saturday, July 27, 2019

  • SignArtist Updated (1.1.6)

Friday, July 26, 2019

  • Nteleportation Updated (1.0.64)
  • Rustcord Updated (1.7.0)
  • Custom routines migrated to Rustcord update

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

  • SignArtist Updated (1.1.5)
  • Rustcord Updated (1.6.0)
  • Custom routines migrated to Rustcord update

Friday, July 12, 2019

  • NTeleportation Updated (1.0.62)

Thursday, July 11, 2019

  • Facepunch Server Update (2180.180.1)
  • Oxide/uMod Updated (2.0.4253)
  • NTeleportation Updated (1.0.61)

Saturday, July 6, 2019

  • SignArtist Updated (1.1.4)

Friday, July 5, 2019

  • In-game asset added: Welcome Center
  • Spawns API added
  • CustomSpawnPoints plugin added
  • Add custom spawn point inside Welcome Center for new members & nakeds w/ no bed or bag
  • Oxide/uMod Updated (2.0.4249)

Thursday, July 4, 2019

  • NoDecay Updated (1.0.37)
  • Facepunch Server Update (2180.180.1)
  • Server Wipe
  • Oxide/uMod Updated (2.0.4244)
  • ZoneManager Updated (2.5.16)
  • BuildingGrades Updated (0.4.0)

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

  • NTeleportation Updated (1.0.60)

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

  • Oxide/uMod Updated (2.0.4239)
  • In-game asset added: Quest Vendor
  • Add /quests to CustomChatCommands
  • Update ServerInfo chat commands list
  • Server broadcast messages updated to include promos for quests
  • Configure NPC vendor at Wilderness Outpost (quests)

Sunday, June 30, 2019

  • NoDecay Updated (1.0.36)
  • NTeleportation Updated (1.0.59)

Saturday, June 29, 2019

  • CustomLootSpawns Updated (0.2.13)

Friday, June 28, 2019

  • Implement activity log, perform efficiency passes and event listener optimizations on our Discord bot, Persephone

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

  • Facepunch Server Update
  • Oxide/uMod Updated (2.0.4237)

Monday, June 24, 2019

  • In-game asset added: Merchant
  • Add /merchant to CustomChatCommands
  • Update ServerInfo chat commands list
  • Server broadcast messages updated to include promos for merchant
  • PathFinding API added
  • HumanNPC plugin added
  • Configure NPC merchant at Wilderness Outpost (Economy balance exchange)

Sunday, June 23, 2019

  • In-game asset added: Wilderness Outpost East
  • Add /outpost to CustomChatCommands
  • Server broadcast messages updated to include promos for shooting range, fishing area, and outpost
  • Economics API added
  • ImageLibrary API added
  • ServerRewards plugin added
  • RustRewards plugin added
  • PlaytimeTracker plugin added
  • Modify InfoPanel iconography
  • Add Economy balance to InfoPanel
  • Customize RustRewards notifications delivery
  • Economy costs implemented into NTeleportation plugin
  • Update ServerInfo chat commands list

Saturday, June 22, 2019

  • Quicksmelt rates adjusted for raw ore
  • Fishing names, iconography, rates, and chances modified
  • CupboardNoDecay Updated (1.2.0)
  • NoDecay Updated (1.0.35)

Friday, June 21, 2019

  • Facepunch Server Update (2177.179.1)
  • Oxide/uMod Updated (2.0.4230)
  • Facepunch Server Update (2177.179.1 / checksum mismatch fix)
  • Oxide/uMod Updated (2.0.4231)

Monday, June 17, 2019

  • WelcomeMessages content reformatted
  • ServerInfo interactive menu updated to correlate with website design and content

Sunday, June 16, 2019

  • SignArtist Updated (1.1.3)

Friday, June 14, 2019

  • Facepunch Server Update (2175.179.1)
  • Oxide/uMod Updated (2.0.4228)

Thursday, June 13, 2019

  • Instant Craft Updated (2.1.0)

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

  • Facepunch Server Update (2170.179.1)
  • Oxide/uMod Updated (2.0.4223)

Monday, June 10, 2019

  • Rustcord Updated (1.4.0)
  • Custom routines migrated to Rustcord update

Sunday, June 9, 2019

  • Fishing Updated (1.4.4)

Friday, June 7, 2019

  • FancyDrop Updated (2.7.9)
  • Oxide/uMod Updated (2.0.4217)

Thursday, June 6, 2019

  • Facepunch Server Update (2170.179.1)
  • Server Wipe
  • Oxide/uMod Updated (2.0.4215)
  • InstantCraft Updated (2.0.6)
  • NoDecay Updated (1.0.33)

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

  • In-game asset added: Vashon Valley Shooting Range
  • Add /shooting to CustomChatCommands
  • Update ServerInfo chat commands list

Saturday, June 1, 2019

  • Rustcord Updated (1.3.1)
  • Custom routines migrated to Rustcord update

Friday, May 31, 2019

  • Rustcord Updated (1.3.0)
  • Custom routines migrated to Rustcord update

Saturday, May 11, 2019

  • Facepunch Server Update (2164.178.1)
  • Oxide/uMod Updated (2.0.4203)

Thursday, May 2, 2019

  • Facepunch Server Update
  • Server Wipe
  • Oxide/uMod Updated (2.0.4200)

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

  • Rustcord Updated (1.1.9)
  • Custom routines migrated to Rustcord update

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

  • Rustcord Updated (1.1.8)
  • Custom routines migrated to Rustcord update

Saturday, April 27, 2019

  • Rustcord Updated (1.1.7)
  • Custom routines migrated to Rustcord update, language file updated

Friday, April 26, 2019

  • Rustcord Updated (1.1.6)
  • Custom routines migrated to Rustcord update, language file updated

Thursday, April 25, 2019

  • Oxide/uMod Updated (2.0.4195)
  • Added additional integrations with game server to our Discord bot, Persephone
  • Added additional administrative discord commands to our Discord bot, Persephone

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

  • Oxide/uMod Updated (2.0.4192)
  • Rustcord Updated (1.1.4)
  • Custom routines migrated to Rustcord update

Friday, April 19, 2019

  • NTeleportation Updated (1.0.58)
  • Facepunch Server Update (2163.177.1)
  • Oxide/uMod Updated (2.0.4190)
  • Added automated photo approval and member gallery to the website

Thursday, April 18, 2019

  • Botspawn Updated (1.9.0)

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

  • Added custom #screenshots photo approval & migration routine for our website gallery to our Discord bot, Persephone

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

  • Rustcord Updated (1.1.3)
  • Custom routines migrated to Rustcord update
  • Added custom automated Devblog syncing for Anouncements module (website) and webhook for Discord

Monday, April 15, 2019

  • NTeleportation Updated (1.0.57)
  • Rustcord Updated (1.1.2)
  • Custom routines migrated to Rustcord update

Sunday, April 14, 2019

  • Added custom Announcements webhook for Discord

Saturday, April 13, 2019

  • NTeleportation Updated (1.0.56)

Thursday, April 11, 2019

  • Retooled asynchronous command & helper handling on our Discord bot, Persephone
  • Custom NodeJS forced wipe copy&paste opt-in survey functionality added to our Discord bot, Persephone

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

  • NTeleportation Updated (1.0.55)
  • AdvertMessages Updated (3.0.2)
  • AdvertMessages coloring reformatted
  • Custom NodeJS polling functionality added to our Discord bot, Persephone
  • Custom NodeJS in-game weather conditions and time of day functionality added to our Discord bot, Persephone (!conditions)
  • Retooled command permission and allowed-channel handling on our Discord bot, Persephone

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

  • NTeleportation Updated (1.0.54)

Saturday, April 6, 2019

  • Custom /rescue chat command added to in-game Discord integration

Thursday, April 4, 2019

  • Facepunch Server Update (2161.177.1)
  • Server Wipe
  • Oxide/uMod Updated (2.0.4185)

Saturday, March 30, 2019

  • NTeleportation Updated (1.0.53)

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

  • In-game weather conditions and time of day added to website

Monday, March 25, 2019

  • BotSpawn Updated (1.9.0)

Sunday, March 24, 2019

  • NTeleportation Updated (1.0.52)
  • BotSpawn Updated (1.8.9)

Saturday, March 23, 2019

  • BotSpawn Updated (1.8.8)

Saturday, March 16, 2019

  • Facepunch Server Update (2155.176.1)
  • Oxide/uMod Updated (2.0.4178)

Thursday, March 14, 2019

  • Facepunch Server Update (2155.176.1)
  • Oxide/uMod Updated (2.0.4174)

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

  • Oxide/uMod Updated (2.0.4171)

Sunday, March 10, 2019

  • BotSpawn Updated (1.8.5)
  • BotSpawn Updated (1.8.6)
  • BotSpawn Updated (1.8.7)

Saturday, March 9, 2019

  • Facepunch Server Update (2153.176.1)
  • Server Wipe
  • Oxide/uMod Updated (2.0.4161)
  • TruePVE Updated (0.9.1)
  • Backpacks Updated (3.0.2)
  • AdvertMessages Updated (3.0.2)

Sunday, March 3, 2019

  • CopyPaste updated (4.1.14)
  • Backpacks updated (3.0.1)

Friday, February 22, 2019

  • New custom NodeJS join & admin routines introduced for Discord bot, Persephone

Thursday, February 21, 2019

  • CupboardNoDecay updated (1.1.1)

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

  • CustomLootSpawns updated (0.2.12)
  • NoFuelRequirements updated (1.3.8)
  • NTeleportation updated (1.0.51)
  • QuickSmelt updated (5.1.0)

Friday, February 15, 2019

  • In-game asset added: Persephone Water Recreation Area
  • Add /fishing to CustomChatCommands
  • Update ServerInfo chat commands list
  • LoadingMessages plugin removed

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

  • LoadingMessages plugin added
  • Update LoadingMessages copy
  • Update ServerInfo server rules

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

  • Facepunch Server Update
  • Oxide/uMod Updated (2.0.4139)
  • Rustcord channel messages customized

Monday, February 11, 2019

  • Rustcord plugin added (1.1.1)
  • Introduced bot "Persephone" to Discord server
  • Backpacks Updated (3.0.0)
  • Customize Rustcord functionality

Sunday, February 10, 2019

  • StackSizeController Updated (2.0.0)
  • StackSizeController data migrated to new dynamic entity inventory structure, fixed omissions for some items
  • NTeleportation Updated (1.0.50)

Saturday, February 9, 2019

  • Facepunch Server Update
  • Oxide/uMod Updated (2.0.4136)
  • BetterLoot Updated (3.0.0)
  • Loot table updated to include new RF eletrical items, alarms, and lights
  • NTeleportation Updated (1.0.49)
  • Facepunch Server Update
  • Oxide/uMod Updated (2.0.4137)

Friday, February 8, 2019

  • Facepunch Server Update
  • Oxide/uMod Updated (2.0.4131)
  • Oxide/uMod Updated (2.0.4134)
  • NoDecay Updated (1.0.32)
  • NoDecay now accounts for minicopter

Thursday, February 7, 2019

  • Facepunch Server Update
  • Server Wipe
  • Oxide/uMod Updated (2.0.4127)
  • Oxide/uMod Updated (2.0.4130)

Find your way in Persephone

We are pleased to offer our visitors an interactive map of the park to help guide you and assist you in your search for adventure!

Locate Park Amenities Open Live Map
PNP Forest Service Park Rangers

Park Rangers

Persephone Park Rangers (admins) and the PNP Forest Service are always taking care of the park and its visitors.

Learn More

Services for the public good.

Persephone Search & Rescue

Search & Rescue

Persephone Search & Rescue provides emergency response, conducts coastal patrols, and pilots aerial surveys to ensure park safety.

Learn More